Teen Wolf Season 6 All Episodes

Spread the love

Teen Wolf Season 6 All Episodes – The series revolves around social outcast Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills. Scott’s life drastically changes when he is bitten by a werewolf the night before sophomore year, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his problematic new identity with his day-to-day teenage life.

In season one, Scott and his human best friend “Stiles” Stilinski begin to encounter other characters with a connection to the supernatural goings-on in Beacon Hills. Scott’s initial love interest is Allison Argent, a classmate of his who comes from a family of werewolf hunters.

Stranger Things Season 3 Episode 5 Download Netflix Imdb

Scorpion Season 4 Episode 1-22 Download Netflix

Her best friend is popular girl and genius Lydia Martin, who later discovers she is a banshee. Scott and Stiles routinely clash with Lydia’s aggressive boyfriend, local jock Jackson Whittemore, as well as Derek Hale, a mysterious werewolf with a dark past. As the show progresses, Scott is joined by new friends in Malia Tate, a werecoyote; Kira Yukimura, a Japanese fox spirit; and Liam Dunbar, a young werewolf with anger issues.

Teen Wolf Season 6 All Episodes

Teen Wolf Season 6 All Episodes

Be the first to comment on "Teen Wolf Season 6 All Episodes"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.